Free guided tours

Last updated 14.09.2022

Installation view

MASI offers its visitors free guided tours (with regular admission ticket and booking required) of its current exhibitions in both its venues of the LAC and Palazzo Reali:

Paul Klee. The Sylvie and Jorge Helft collection | MASI LAC

Sunday 18 September, 11:00AM, in Italian

Sunday 25 September, 11:00AM, in Italian

Sunday 2 October, 11:00AM, in Italian

Sunday 9 October, 11:00AM, in Italian

Sunday 16 October, 11:00AM, in Italian

Sunday 16 October, 11:30AM, in German

Sunday 23 October, 11:00AM, in Italian

Sunday 23 October, 11:30AM, in French

Sunday 30 October, 11:00AM, in Italian

Sunday 6 November, 11:00AM, in Italian

Sunday 13 November, 11:00AM, in Italian

Sunday 20 November, 11:00AM, in Italian

Sunday 27 November, 11:00AM, in Italian

Sunday 04 December, 11:00AM, in Italian

Sunday 11 December, 11:00AM, in Italian

Sunday 18 December, 11:00AM, in Italian

Marcel Broodthaers - Industrial Poems | MASI LAC

Sunday 9 October, 11:00AM, in Italian

Sunday 13 November, 11:00AM, in Italian

A Collection of Italian Modern Art | MASI Palazzo Reali

Saturday 15 October, 11:00AM, in Italian

Saturday 12 November, 11:00AM, in Italian

Saturday 12 November, 11:00AM, in Italian

Saturday 10 December, 11:00AM, in Italian

> Book a guided tour